The All Blacks face Namibia during the Rugby World Cup this Friday, September 15, 2023. Schedule, channels, we detail all the information on the broadcast.

The Rugby World Cup continues this Friday, September 15, 2023. After another victory for the French XV against Uruguay yesterday, it is New Zealand’s turn to face Namibia in Group A. And if it is not a Blues match, it remains important to determine which team will go to the quarter-finals. The All Blacks play against Namibia this Friday, September 15, at 9 p.m. in a match broadcast on TF1. The Blues, for their part, will play their next match on September 21.

The other groups will also play to earn points this weekend. Saturday September 16, it will be possible to follow the match between the Samoa Islands and Chile at 3 p.m. on M6, before the Wales-Portugal match at 5:45 p.m., still on the sixth channel. Finally, Ireland will play against Tonga at 9 p.m., to be followed on TF1.

Sunday September 17, 2023, South Africa’s turn will face Romania at 3 p.m. on France 2. Then, Australia will play against Fiji at 5:45 p.m., on Deux. Finally, the weekend will conclude with a match between England and Japan, at 9 p.m. on TF1. A little further down, find the entire TV program for the 2023 Rugby World Cup.

Friday September 15: New Zealand – Namibia (9 p.m. on TF1)

Saturday September 16:

Sunday September 17:

Wednesday September 20: Italy – Uruguay (5:45 p.m. on M6)

Thursday September 21: France – Namibia (9 p.m. on TF1)

Friday September 22: Argentina – Samoa (5:45 p.m. on M6)

Saturday September 23:

Sunday September 24:

Wednesday September 27: Uruguay – Namibia (5:45 p.m. on M6)

Thursday September 28: Japan – Samoa (9 p.m. on M6)

Friday September 29: New Zealand – Italy (9 p.m. on TF1)

Saturday September 30:

Sunday October 1:

Thursday October 5: New Zealand – Uruguay (9 p.m. on TF1)

Friday October 6: France – Italy (9 p.m. on TF1)

Saturday October 7:

Sunday October 8:

Saturday October 14:

Sunday October 15:

Friday October 20: Semi-final 1: Quarter-final winner 1 – Quarter-final winner 2 (9 p.m. on TF1)

Saturday October 21: Semi-final 2: Quarter-final winner 3 – Quarter-final winner 3 (9 p.m. on TF1)

Friday October 27: Final for third place (9 p.m. on TF1)

Saturday October 28: World Cup Final (9 p.m. on TF1)